Tags

, , , , ,

Image

Β 

Top 20 things I believe in. What Do you Believe?

1. I believe Love makes you CRAZY!

2. I believe my future lies in France! πŸ™‚

3. I believe bread and pasta makes me fat.

4. I believe the loudest noise is SILENCE!!!

5. I believe everyone has seeds of good and evil, and it is a choice to which you Grow.

6. I believe Nutella makes everything taste better.

7. I believe in Santa… πŸ˜‰ don’t judge me.

8. I believe the only way for universal change is through LOVE.

9. i believe nothing is more powerful than love.

10. I believe saying nice things makes you prettier.Β 

11. I believe pink makes everything sweeter.

12. I believe Art picks ups where words stop.

13. I believe pain creates wisdom.

14. I believe everything in life is a lesson.

15. I believe we are all a bit lonely.

16. I believe we should always use our brain. There is a lot of false propaganda.

17. I believe in angels, on and off Earth.

18. I believe in Karma.

19. I believe I will never master the Rubix Cube

20. I believe I am a good person. πŸ™‚

Β 

