Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Image

Sometimes, you just have one of those days when you just want to do absolutely nothing. Today was one of those days for me. I had my diva moment. I refused to do anything. I had absolutely no excuseable reason at all. It’s amazing how calming nothingness can be. You would think I would get bored but actually you would be surprised at how liberating It was. Now a days there is so much hype over wealth and success, but people don’t realize there are gifts to having absolutely nothing at all. The main gift I would say is “peace”. When you have success, it is also accompanied with stress and greed. Nothing ever seems to be enough and hours in the day seem to vanish unexplainably.  What do I have now? Absolutely nothing. But perhaps, that is something wonderful too.

ps. I will do some work tomorrow. 🙂

