Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Image

This morning, as I looked at myself in the mirror, I thought to myself, where had the time gone? Still such a little girl inside, and yet the outer shell of my being has aged. My fears are the same. My responsibilities weigh heavy on my shoulders. Believing in yourself is a hard thing to do, perhaps even a mature thing to do. when you are young you are plagued with fears of anything new. When you face those fears you gain confidence and a bit of maturity. If you run from those fears, you never change. I fear so many things, but perhaps most of all failure. I guess the most important thing to remember is, there is no regret in trying and failing, but failing to try is the biggest regret of all.

Tomorrow is another day, lets make it a good one. 🙂 wishing u all well too! 🙂

